The deadline for ELCAF 2018 has now passed. Thank you to everyone that applied.

We’ve received an incredible range of applications from across Europe, Asia and America. Please bear with us as we review the submissions. Successful applicants will hear from us by mid-february.

See below for a list of previous contributors.